Contact us

Customer Service
Liz Fallon: lfallon@divcom.com or 207-842-5557

Executive Director
Brian Cuthbert: bcuthbert@divcom.com or 207-842-5623

Certification
Megan Hall: mhall@divcom.com or 207-842-5651

Conferences
Jennifer Spahr:  jspahr@divcom.com or 207-842-5418

Sponsorship
Jason Lavigne: jlavigne@Divcom.com or 207-842-5412

Editorial Content
Rob Rogers: rrogers@divcom.com or 207-842-5652

Marketing
Lucy Sullivan: lsullivan@divcom.com or 207-842-5409

Or contact us by mail at:
Institute of Finance & Management (IOFM)
PO Box 7437
Portland, ME 04112